Become More Successful With Us

DCIS offers straight-forward contracts, exceptional training opportunities, excellent support services, and innovative technology. With these elements, agents can maximize their effectiveness, increase market share, and capitalize on growth potential. On top of all that, we also provide the best claims service in the industry.




Contact

Please contact the Regional Manager that represents your area to learn more about how to become a part of our team.

Upper Midwest

Mike Gauer
mike.gauer@cgb.com
605-380-6137

Mid-South

Jimmy Armistead
jimmy.armistead@cgb.com
931-624-4985
Larry Copes
larry.copes@cgb.com
318-504-9935

Southeast

Larry Copes
larry.copes@cgb.com
318-504-9935

West

Travis Gellatly
travis.gellatly@cgb.com
402-669-8993

East

Curt Lewsader
curt.lewsader@cgb.com
229-886-2387

Southwest

Vic Morrison
vic.morrison@cgb.com
806-678-6204

Central

Brian Long
brian.long@cgb.com
217-271-9939

Pacific

Kimberly Webb
kim.webb@cgb.com
682-978-9045

Regions