Become More Successful With Us

DCIS offers straight-forward contracts, exceptional training opportunities, excellent support services, and innovative technology. With these elements, agents can maximize their effectiveness, increase market share, and capitalize on growth potential. On top of all that, we also provide the best claims service in the industry.



Please contact the Regional Manager that represents your area to learn more about how to become a part of our team.

Upper Midwest

Mike Gauer mike.gauer@cgb.com 605-380-6137

Mid-South

Jimmy Armistead jimmy.armistead@cgb.com 931-624-4985

Larry Copes larry.copes@cgb.com 318-504-9935

Southeast

Larry Copes larry.copes@cgb.com 318-504-9935

Midwest

Travis Gellatly travis.gellatly@cgb.com 402-669-8993

East

Curt Lewsader curt.lewsader@cgb.com 229-886-2387

Southwest

Vic Morrison vic.morrison@cgb.com 806-678-6204

Great Lakes

Brian Long brian.long@cgb.com 217-271-9939

West

Dylan Pettyjohn dylan.pettyjohn@cgb.com 509-978-9045