|    |   


           

Become More Successful With Us

DCIS offers straight-forward contracts, exceptional training opportunities, excellent support services, and innovative technology. With these elements, agents can maximize their effectiveness, increase market share, and capitalize on growth potential. On top of all that, we also provide the best claims service in the industry.



Please contact the Regional Manager that represents your area to learn more about how to become a part of our team.

National Marketing Manager

Wade Shuler

wade.shuler@cgb.com
785-249-6827

Upper Midwest

Wade Jensen

Wade.Jensen@cgb.com

605-530-4640

West

James Thompson

james.thompson@cgb.com

217-320-4274

Southeast

Larry Copes

larry.copes@cgb.com

318-504-9935

Midwest

Travis Gellatly

travis.gellatly@cgb.com

402-669-8993

East Region Marketing Director

Curt Lewsader

curt.lewsader@cgb.com

229-886-2387

Southwest

Vic Morrison

vic.morrison@cgb.com

806-678-6204

Great Lakes

Nikki McKee

 

nimckee@sompo-intl.com


Scott Graves

 

sgraves@sompo-intl.com

West Region Marketing Director

Chuck Haffnerr

chuck.haffner@cgb.com

316-239-9627

Mid-South

Jimmy Armistead

jimmy.armistead@cgb.com

931-624-4985


Larry Copes

larry.copes@cgb.com

318-504-9935